Terms & Conditions

The Danube Online shopping app / website aims to give you a superb home shopping service. We have set out below the Terms & Conditions under which you are allowed to use the app / website; what you can expect from us and see the Terms on which you place your order.

1. Definition of Terms

"You" and "your" means the person ordering goods from Danube Online app / website, who must be over 18 years of age.

"Danube" or "we" or "us" or "our" means Danube Online whose registered office is Al Tahliya Street, Jameel Square, Office 906, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, PO Box 23612.

"Home" means the main page of the app / website, showing the banners, app / website departments & brands we represent.

"Departments" means the category and sub-categories we have in our grocery stores.

"Account" means your details and shopping history which is created when you register to shop through our Danube app / website.

2. Terms of Use

This section explains how you are allowed to access and use the app / website.

2.1 Use of and access to the app / website

2.1.1 From time to time it will be necessary for us to carry out maintenance on the app / website which may result in occasional periods of downtime.

2.1.2 We cannot promise that the app / website will be uninterrupted or error-free or that defects in the app / website will be corrected.

2.1.3 You can use the app / website to browse and buy goods and services from us and to manage your account with us but not for any other purpose.

2.1.4 You must not share your Danube Online app / website email / username and password with anyone.

2.2 Content of the app / website

2.2.1 We may update the app / website from time to time, and may change the content at any time. However, please note that any of the content on the app / website may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update it. Although we try to update the information on the app / website, we make no representations, warranties or guarantees, that the content on the app / website is accurate, complete or up-to-date.

2.2.2 We do not guarantee that the app / website, or any content on it, will be free from errors or omissions.

2.2.3 All rights, including without limitation any intellectual property rights, in any data on the app / website, or any part of the app / website, provided by us or you, or any third party, such as for example your shopping list or favourite items (the data) will automatically be owned by Danube Online app / website. You agree that you are not allowed to use the data, or permit any third party to use it, without our express permission. If the law prevents us from automatically owning any rights in the data, you now assign such rights to us.

2.2.4 You are responsible for configuring your information technology, computer programs and platform in order to access the app / website. You should use your own virus protection software.

2.3 Changes to these Terms

If we make any changes to these Terms of use we will let you know as soon as possible by posting the changes on our app / website.

3. Terms of Sale

These terms of sale will apply if you place orders on our app / website.

3.1 Becoming a Customer

3.1.1 To place an order on our app / website you must be over 18 years of age, require delivery in our delivery area or a collection in our collection catchment area and either have a credit or debit card acceptable to us in your name, or agree by the act of placing an order to pay cash on delivery.

3.1.2 When you register you will create a username and password which you must use whenever you shop with us. You must treat your username and password as confidential and must not disclose it to any third party. Please keep this information in a safe place because you will be responsible for all activities and orders made under your password and username. If you think that someone else may either know or be using your username and password, please contact us immediately through one of our channels.

3.1.3 We reserve the right to suspend accounts for any fraudulent activity or misuse of service.

3.2 Our Contract

3.2.1 Our app / website invites you to buy goods from us. Once you have placed an order on the app / website we will send you an order acknowledgement by email setting out what you have ordered and the price of your order. This is not an order confirmation or acceptance from us.

3.2.2 These terms regulate the supply of goods to you by Danube Online. Any other terms, conditions or representations (other than those made fraudulently or implied by statute) are excluded.

3.3 Price

3.3.1 The price of the chosen item(s) you order will be the price on the app / website at the time you place your order or amend your order. In terms of any price difference we will advise.

3.3.2 Errors may occur in the process of providing product and pricing information by Danube Online app / website. We cannot confirm the price of a product except after ordering. In the event that a product is listed at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to an error in pricing or product information, we shall have the right, at our sole discretion, to either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation.

3.3.3 In the event that Danube Online app / website accepts your order, the same shall be debited to your credit card account and duly notified to you by email or becomes liable for cash payment upon delivery. The credit card payment may be processed prior to our dispatch of the product that you have ordered. If we have to cancel the order after we have processed the payment, the said amount will be reversed back to your credit/debit card account, or a store credit may be offered.

3.3.4 Sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. In our effort to maintain the fact of being the lowest price provider in Saudi Arabia, store pricing will sometimes differ from online prices. Orders placed through the app / website will be subject to the online prices. Prices and availability are subject to change without any prior notice. Further, description/performance of products are based on the catalogue and technical literature printed by the manufacturers/agent. Therefore, the write-up provided against each product is not that of ours and are subject to change without prior notice.

3.3.5 We give you the choice of ordering certain items such as fruit and vegetables either by weight or by quantity. As it is difficult to select loose items such as these to an exact weight, if you order these items by weight we'll charge you for the actual weight picked - and we always try and get as near as possible to the weight you ordered. Loose items are priced by weight in store, meaning that if you order by quantity and the items picked in store have a higher than average weight, you may be charged more than the guide price given online at time of order. If the items in store have a lower than average weight, you may be charged less than the guide price given online at time of order.

3.3.6 In addition to the price, a delivery or a collection charge as shown at checkout may also be payable by you.

3.3.7 All fruit & vegetable prices might change due to varying weights.

3.4 Order Acceptance

We reserve the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse or cancel any order for any reason whatsoever. Limitations on quantities available for purchase inaccuracies or errors in product or pricing information, or problems identified by our credit and fraud are some situations that may result in the order being cancelled, additional verifications or information may be requested before accepting any order. We will contact you if all or any portion of your order is cancelled or if additional information is required to accept your order. If your order is cancelled after your credit/debit card has been charged, the said amount will be reversed back in your credit/debit card account or a store credit may be offered. It is the responsibility of the customer to ensure that they are present at time of delivery.

3.5 Changing Your Mind

3.5.1 You can cancel or amend your order at any time prior to delivery or collection. Due to how our systems work, if you want to add goods you can re-order by contacting the customer service through universal number 920004115 or sending an email to [email protected].

3.5.2 You can change your order anytime up to delivery or collection, by contacting the customer service through universal number 920004115 or sending an email to [email protected].

3.5.3 Orders that are cancelled after they have been delivered or part-cancelled during delivery are subject to a SAR 30 cancellation fee to be deducted from your refund for delivery and processing. We have the full right to demonstrate whether an order has been delivered or not. The customer agrees not to dispute the decision made by us and accept our decision regarding the cancellation.

3.5.4 If you have ordered items which are out of stock you may choose between replacing with the closest or cancel the item.

3.6 Exchange & Return policy:

For any items requiring exchange please contact Danube Online Customer Services within 48hrs of receipt of your order.

  • Cash or credit card refunds will be processed by Danube within 48 hours, the time funds appear in your account will depend on your bank.
  • For orders placed by credit card, any refund will be applied to the card used at point of ordering.
  • Any request for refund or exchange of products will be verified by Danube Online Customer Services.
  • All perishable items will not be entertained for exchange (frozen and fresh) such as fresh meat, fruits, vegetables, fresh cheese, frozen foods, bakery products and fresh fish.
  • Undergarments are not allowed for exchange or return.
  • Unconsumed grocery items will be accepted only for exchange within 48 hours from the time of purchase.
  • Electronic devices and household appliances:
    • Items are accepted for exchanges within 48 hours from the time purchased.
    • Items under warranty will be entertained by the concerned agent or supplier of that brand directly.
    • In case of exchanging devices like mobile phone, computers and accessories – it must be intact with its original packing – no exchange is possible if the original packing was opened.
    • In case of exchanging electronic devices such as computers and mobile phones – it is possible if the devices were not plugged into electricity for charging etc.
  • Household utensil items can be replaced if they have never been used.
  • Shavers & shaving equipment will not be replaced or returned

3.7 Orders which fail to meet our usual high standards

In the event that your order is visibly damaged or in any way does not meet our usual high standards, you may refuse to accept the order and you can raise a complaint about the order to [email protected]. For individual items found to be damaged when unpacking, please notify customer services within 24hrs for a refund/store credit. Refunds will only be given where the product is returned or photo verification of product condition is provided.

3.8 Stock shortages on popular goods

3.8.1 We do our best to ensure that we have amazing availability but we do occasionally run out of some products. If this does occur, we will give you the option to have a substitute of a similar product or cancel the item altogether or/and substitute of different size product of same brand.

3.8.2 We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to limit the quantity of items purchased per person, per household or per order. The said limitations may be applicable to orders placed by the same account, the same credit card, and also to orders that use the same billing and/or delivery address. We will provide notification to the customer should such limits be applied. We also reserve the right, at its sole discretion, to prohibit sales to dealers or resellers. For purposes of these Terms and Conditions, reselling shall be defined as purchasing or intending to purchase any product(s) from Danube Online for the purpose of engaging in a commercial sale of that same product(s) with a third party.

3.9 Use of Credit Cards

If you find your credit card has been used without your authority please tell us within 24 hours of finding out. You must also tell your card issuer within the time limits you agree in your card scheme rules.

3.10 Expiry Dates

The employees who put together your order are carefully trained to select goods with a reasonable amount of time left on the expiry date (just as you would if you were in store shopping yourself). However, please note that some fresh produce items naturally only have limited shelf life when they arrive in the store, therefore it is reasonable for them to have a shelf life of less than two days when they are delivered or collected. In case of any items are expired we will provide a refund.

3.11 Redemption of Danube Online coupon (where applicable)

In the event that a customer is allowed to redeem a Danube Online coupon through the app / website, that coupon will be redeemed for full amount only, and no partial redemption is allowed.

3.12 Use of Promotion Codes

  • Only one (1) promo code may be redeemed per user account/per household/ per promotion.
  • Danube Online Promo Codes can only be redeemed online and must be submitted at point of order entry.
  • You must be 18 years or older to redeem a promo code.
  • Promo codes may require a minimum order value per purchase, as well as other limitations or exceptions – details will be provided with the promotion.
  • Even if a code is accepted at check out, all orders are reviewed by the Danube Online Customer Support team prior to fulfillment. If orders are deemed in violation of any of these Terms and Conditions, they will be adjusted accordingly.
  • Promo codes are strictly free promotional voucher codes with no monetary value. They have an expiration date which is displayed under the promo code’s value online.

3.13 Amendment of the Terms & Conditions

We may at any time modify the Terms & Conditions of the app / website without any prior notification to you. You can access the latest version of the Terms & Conditions at any given time on the app / website. In the event the modified Terms & Conditions are not acceptable to you, you should discontinue using the service of the app / website. However, if you continue to use the service you shall be deemed to have agreed to accept and abide by the modified Terms & Conditions of this app / website.

Your Cart

No Items

Your cart is empty.

Here are some idea to help you start filling your cart.

Popular Searches

الشروط و الأحكام

يهدف تطبيق/موقع تسوق الدانوب أونلاين إلى توفير خدمة تسوق مميزة من المنزل. لقد حددنا أدناه الشروط والأحكام التي يجب عليك استخدام التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني بموجبها؛

1. تعريف المصطلحات

"أنت" و"الخاص بك" تعني الشخص الذي يقدم طلبًا لشراء السلع من تطبيق/موقع الدانوب أونلاين، والذي يجب أن يكون أكبر من 18 عامًا.

"الدانوب" أو "نحن" أو "الخاص بنا" تعني الدانوب أونلاين التي يوجد مكتبها المسجل في شارع التحلية، جميل سكوير، مكتب 906، جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، ص.ب. 23612.

"الصفحة الرئيسية" تعني الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، التي تعرض أقسام التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني والعلامات التجارية التي نمثلها.

"الأقسام" تعني الفئات والفئات الفرعية الموجودة لدينا في الموقع الإلكتروني/ التطبيق.

"الحساب" يعني التفاصيل وسجل التسوق الخاص بك، والذي تم إنشاؤه عندما قمت بالتسجيل للتسوق من خلال تطبيق/موقع الدانوب الخاص بنا.

2. شروط الاستخدام

يوضح هذا القسم كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدامه.

2.1 استخدام التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني والوصول إليه

2.1.1 سيكون من الضروري أن نقوم بإجراء أعمال صيانة على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني من وقتٍ لآخر، وقد ينتج عن ذلك فترات توقف بسيطة.

2.1.2 لا يمكننا تقديم وعد بأن التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني سيكون خاليًا من فترات التوقف أو الأخطاء، أو أن عيوب التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني سيتم تصحيحها.

2.1.3 يمكنك استخدام التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني لتصفح السلع والخدمات وشرائها منا، ولإدارة حسابك الخاص، ولكن ليس لأي غرض آخر.

2.1.4 يجب عليك عدم مشاركة البريد الإلكتروني/اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بتطبيق/موقع الدانوب أونلاين مع أي شخص.

2.2 محتوى التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني

2.2.1 قد نقوم بتحديث التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني من وقتٍ لآخر، وقد نقوم بتغيير المحتوى في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، يُرجى ملاحظة أننا لسنا ملزمين بتحديث المحتوى الموجود على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، وقد يكون أي جزء منه متقادمًا في أي وقت. وبالرغم من أننا نحاول تحديث المعلومات على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، إلا أننا لا نقدم أي إقرار أو تعهد أو ضمان بدقة أو اكتمال أو تحديث المحتوى الموجود على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني.

2.2.2 نحن لا نضمن خلو التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي محتوى عليه من حالات الخطأ أو السهو.

2.2.3 جميع الحقوق ستكون مملوكة تلقائيًا لتطبيق/موقع الدانوب أونلاين، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي حقوق ملكية فكرية في أي بيانات على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، أو أي جزء من التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني يتم تقديمه بواسطتنا أو بواسطتك أو بواسطة أي طرف ثالث، على سبيل المثال قائمة التسوق أو البنود المفضلة (البيانات) الخاصة بك. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام البيانات، أو التصريح لأي طرف ثالث باستخدامها، دون إذن صريح منا. إذا كان القانون يمنعنا من امتلاك أي حقوق في البيانات تلقائيًا، فأنت تقوم بمنحنا هذه الحقوق الآن.

2.2.4 أنت مسؤول عن تهيئة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وبرامج الكمبيوتر والمنصة الخاصة بك من أجل الوصول إلى التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني. يجب عليك استخدام البرنامج الخاص بك للحماية من الفيروسات.

2.3 التغييرات على هذه الشروط

إذا قمنا بإجراء أي تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام هذه، فسوف نُعلمك في أقرب وقت ممكن عن طريق نشر التغييرات على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا.

3. شروط البيع

سيتم تطبيق شروط البيع هذه إذا قمت بتقديم طلب شراء على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا.

3.1 كيف تصبح عميلاً

3.1.1 لتقديم طلب شراء على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا، يجب أن تكون أكبر من 18 عامًا، وأن تطلب التسليم في منطقة التسليم الخاصة بنا، أو الاستلام في منطقة الاستلام الخاصة بك، وأن يكون لديك بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة خصم باسمك مقبولة لدينا، أو توافق بموجب طلب الشراء الذي تتقدم به على الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم.

3.1.2 عند التسجيل ستقوم بإنشاء اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور، ويجب عليك استخدامهما كلما أردت التسوق معنا. يجب أن تحافظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، ويجب ألا تفصح عنهما لأي طرف ثالث. يُرجى الاحتفاظ بهذه المعلومات في مكان آمن، حيث ستكون مسؤولاً عن جميع الأنشطة وطلبات الشراء التي تتم بموجب كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم الخاصين بك. إذا كنت تعتقد أن شخصًا آخر يعرف اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك أو يستخدمهما، يُرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور من خلال إحدى قنواتنا.

3.1.3 نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق الحسابات التي تتعلق بأي نشاط احتيالي أو سوء استخدام للخدمة.

3.2 العقد الخاص بنا

3.2.1 يدعوك التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا إلى شراء السلع منا. بعد تقديم طلب الشراء على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، سوف نرسل لك إشعارًا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني يفيد باستلام طلب الشراء، ويوضح السلع التي قمت بطلبها وسعرها. لا يُعد ذلك تأكيدًا للطلب أو تعبيرًا عن قبولنا له.

3.2.2 تعمل هذه الشروط على تنظيم توريد السلع إليك من قبل الدانوب أونلاين. ويُستثنى من ذلك أي شروط أو أحكام أو إقرارات أخرى (بخلاف تلك التي يتضمنها الاحتيال أو ما يُفهم من التشريع).

3.3 السعر

3.3.1 سيكون سعر البند (البنود) المحدد التي قمت بطلبها هو السعر الموجود على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني وقت تقديم طلب الشراء أو تعديل طلب الشراء الخاص بك. سنقوم بالإبلاغ حال وجود أي فروق في الأسعار.

3.3.2 قد تحدث أخطاء أثناء تقديم معلومات عن المنتجات والأسعار من قبل تطبيق/موقع الدانوب أونلاين. لا يمكننا تأكيد سعر المنتج إلا بعد تقديم طلب الشراء. في حالة إدراج منتج بسعر غير صحيح أو بمعلومات غير صحيحة بسبب خطأ في التسعير أو معلومات المنتج، سيكون لنا الحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في الاتصال بك لغرض التوجيه أو إلغاء طلب الشراء الخاص بك وإخطارك بهذا الإلغاء.

3.3.3 في حالة قبول تطبيق/موقع الدانوب أونلاين لطلب الشراء الخاص بك، سيتم خصم نفس القيمة من حساب بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وإخطارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، أو ستكون ملتزمًا بالدفع نقدًا عند التسليم. قد تتم معالجة الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان قبل إرسال المنتج الذي طلبته. إذا توجب علينا إلغاء طلب الشراء بعد معالجة المدفوعات، سيتم إعادة المبلغ المذكور إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك، أو قد يتم توفير رصيد دائن على المتجر.

3.3.4 أحيانًا لا يتطابق السعر الموجود على الإنترنت مع السعر الموجود في المتجر. في إطار جهودنا للحفاظ على حقيقة أننا نتميز بأقل أسعار في المملكة العربية السعودية، فإن أسعار المتاجر تختلف أحيانًا عن الأسعار الموجودة على الإنترنت. ستخضع طلبات الشراء التي تتم عبر التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني للأسعار الموجودة على الإنترنت. تخضع الأسعار والتوفر للتغيير دون أي إشعار مسبق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستند وصف/أداء المنتجات على دليل السلعة والمواد التقنية المطبوعة من قبل الشركات المصنعة/الوكيل. وبالتالي، فإن الكتابة المتوفرة على كل منتج لا تنتسب إلينا وتخضع للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق

3.3.5 نحن نوفر لك إمكانية اختيار طلب بعض البنود مثل الفاكهة والخضراوات حسب الوزن أو الكمية. وحيث أنه من الصعب تحديد الوزن الدقيق لمثل هذه البنود السائبة، فسوف تتحمل تكلفة الوزن الفعلي المنتقى إذا طلبت هذه البنود بالوزن - ونحن نحاول دائمًا الوصول إلى الوزن الذي طلبته ونصل إلى أقرب وزن له. يتم تسعير البنود السائبة بالوزن داخل المتجر، مما يعني أنك إذا طلبت بالكمية وكانت البنود المنتقاة داخل المتجر أعلى من متوسط الوزن، فقد تتحمل تكلفة أكبر من السعر الاسترشادي الموجود على الإنترنت وقت الطلب. إذا كانت البنود داخل المتجر أقل من متوسط الوزن، فقد تتحمل تكلفة أقل من السعر الاسترشادي الموجود على الإنترنت وقت الطلب.

3.3.6 بالإضافة إلى السعر، قد يتوجب عليك دفع رسوم التوصيل أو التحصيل كما هو مبين في الدفع.

3.3.7 قد تتغير أسعار جميع الفواكه والخضراوات نظرًا لاختلاف الأوزان.

3.4 قبول طلب الشراء

نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في رفض أو إلغاء أي طلب شراء لأي سببٍ كان. القيود المفروضة على الكميات المتاحة للشراء، وعدم الدقة أو الأخطاء في معلومات المنتج أو التسعير، أو المشاكل التي يتم تحديدها من قبل قسم الائتمان والاحتيال الخاص بنا، هي بعض الحالات التي قد تؤدي إلى إلغاء الطلب، وقد يتم طلب المزيد من التحقق أو المعلومات قبل قبول أي طلب شراء. سوف نتصل بك إذا تم إلغاء طلبك بالكامل أو أي جزء منه، أو إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى معلومات إضافية لقبول طلبك. إذا تم إلغاء طلبك بعد خصم المبلغ من بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك، ستتم إعادة المبلغ المذكور إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك، أو قد يتم توفير رصيد دائن على المتجر. وتقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية التأكد من فاعلية البطاقة الإئتمانية/الخصم عند تنفيذ عملية إعادة المبلغ.

3.5 تغيير رأيك

3.5.1 يمكنك إلغاء طلبك أو تعديله في أي وقت قبل التوصيل أو التحصيل. نظرًا للطريقة التي تعمل بها أنظمتنا، فإنك إذا أردت إضافة سلع، يمكنك الطلب مرة أخرى من خلال الاتصال بخدمة العملاء من خلال الرقم 920004115 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected].

3.5.2 يمكنك تغيير طلبك في أي وقت حتى موعد التوصيل أو التحصيل، من خلال الاتصال بخدمة العملاء من خلال الرقم 920004115 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected].

3.5.3 تخضع الطلبات التي يتم إلغاؤها بعد توصيلها أو إلغاؤها جزئيًا أثناء التوصيل لرسوم إلغاء بقيمة 30 ريالاً سعوديًا تخصم من المبلغ المسترد للتوصيل والمعالجة. ولدينا الحق الكامل في إثبات ما إذا كان الطلب قد تم توصيله أم لا. يوافق العميل على عدم الاعتراض على القرار الذي اتخذناه، ويقبل قرارنا بشأن الإلغاء.

3.5.4 إذا قمت بطلب بنود غير متوفرة، يمكنك اختيار استبدالها بأقرب بند أو إلغاء البند.

3.6 سياسة الاستبدال والإرجاع:

بالنسبة لأي بند يلزم استبداله، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء الدانوب أونلاين خلال 48 ساعة من استلام طلبك.

  • ستتم معالجة عمليات استرداد الأموال نقدًا أو إلى بطاقات الائتمان بواسطة الدانوب في غضون 48 ساعة، وسيعتمد وقت وصول المبلغ إلى حسابك على المصرف الذي تتعامل معه.
  • بالنسبة لطلبات الشراء التي تتم بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان، سيتم تطبيق أي استرداد للأموال على البطاقة المستخدمة وقت الطلب.
  • سيتم التحقق من أي طلب لاسترداد الأموال أو لاستبدال المنتجات من قبل خدمة عملاء الدانوب أونلاين.
  • لا يمكن استبدال جميع البنود القابلة للتلف (المجمدة والطازجة) مثل اللحوم الطازجة والفواكه والخضراوات والجبن الطازج والأطعمة المجمدة ومنتجات المخبز والأسماك الطازجة.
  • لا يمكن استبدال الملابس الداخلية أو إرجاعها.
  • المواد الغذائية غير المستهلكة سيتم استبدالها فقط في غضون 48 ساعة من وقت الشراء.
  • الأجهزة الإلكترونية والأجهزة المنزلية:
    • يتم استبدال البنود في غضون 48 ساعة من وقت الشراء.
    • البنود الخاضعة للضمان ستكون عناية الوكيل المعني أو المورد لهذه العلامة التجارية مباشرةً.
    • في حالة استبدال الأجهزة مثل الهاتف الجوال، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وملحقاتها - يجب أن تكون سليمة بالعبوة الأصلية - لا يمكن الاستبدال إذا تم فتح العبوة الأصلية.
    • في حالة استبدال الأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الجوالة - يمكن الاستبدال إذا لم يتم توصيل الأجهزة بالكهرباء للشحن إلخ.
  • يمكن استبدال الأدوات المنزلية إذا لم يتم استخدامها.
  • لن يتم استبدال ماكينات الحلاقة ومعدات الحلاقة أو إعادتها.

3.7 طلبات الشراء التي لا تلبي المعايير العالية المعتادة الخاصة بنا

في حالة وجود تلف واضح على الطلب الخاص بك أو إذا لم يفي بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال بالمعايير العالية المعتادة الخاصة بنا، يمكنك رفض قبول الطلب، ويمكنك رفع شكوى حول الطلب إلى [email protected]. بالنسبة للبنود الفردية التي يتضح وجود تلف بها عند فتح العبوة، يُرجى إبلاغ خدمة العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة لاسترداد الأموال/توفير رصيد دائن على المتجر. سيتم تقديم الأموال المستردة فقط عندما يتم إرجاع المنتج أو التحقق من الصورة المرسلة لحالة المنتج.

3.8 نقص المخزون من السلع

3.8.1 نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان التوافر الدائم للسلع، إلا أن بعض المنتجات قد تنفد لدينا أحيانًا. إذا حدث ذلك، فسنقدم لك خيار الحصول على منتج بديل مماثل أو إلغاء البند تمامًا أو/و استبدال المنتج بمنتج مختلف الحجم من نفس العلامة التجارية

3.8.2 نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في الحد من كمية البنود المشتراة لكل شخص، أو لكل أسرة، أو لكل طلب. قد تكون القيود المذكورة قابلة للتطبيق على الطلبات المقدمة من نفس الحساب، ونفس بطاقة الائتمان، وكذلك على طلبات الشراء التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الفواتير و/أو التوصيل. وسنقدم إخطارًا للعميل في حالة تطبيق هذه القيود. كما نحتفظ بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في حظر البيع للموزعين أو تجار التجزئة أو الجملة.

3.9 استخدام بطاقات الائتمان

إذا وَجدتّ أن بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك قد تم استخدامها دون إشرافٍ منك، يُرجى إبلاغنا في غضون 24 ساعة من اكتشاف ذلك. كما يجب عليك إبلاغ الجهة المصدرة لبطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في حدود الوقت الذي وافقت عليه في النظام الخاص بالبطاقة.

3.10 تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

تم تدريب الموظفين الذين يعملون على تجميع طلبك بعناية لاختيار سلع ذات وقت مناسب حتى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية (تمامًا كما تفعل عندما تتسوق بنفسك من المتجر). ومع ذلك، يُرجى ملاحظة أن بعض المنتجات الطازجة يكون لها بطبيعة الحال مدة صلاحية محدودة على الرف عند وصولها إلى المتجر، لذا، فمن المنطقي أن يكون لها عمر صلاحية أقل من يومين عندما يتم توصيلها أو تحصيلها. في حالة وجود أي بند منتهي الصلاحية سنقوم برد الأموال.

3.11 استرداد كوبون الدانوب أونلاين

في حالة السماح للعميل باسترداد كوبون الدانوب أونلاين من خلال التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني، سيتم استبدال هذا الكوبون بكامل المبلغ فقط، ولا يسمح بالاسترداد الجزئي.

3.12 استخدام رموز الترويج

  • يمكن استرداد رمز ترويجي واحد فقط (1) لكل حساب مستخدم/لكل أسرة/لكل عرض ترويجي.
  • لا يمكن استبدال رموز الدانوب أونلاين الترويجية إلا عن طريق الإنترنت، ويجب إرسالها عند نقطة إدخال الطلب.
  • يجب أن تكون في سن 18 عامًا أو أكبر لتسترد الرمز الترويجي.
  • قد تتطلب الرموز الترويجية حدًا أدنى لقيمة الطلب لكل شراء، بالإضافة إلى القيود أو الاستثناءات الأخرى - سيتم تقديم تفاصيل مع العرض الترويجي.
  • حتى إذا تم قبول الرمز عند تسجيل الخروج، تتم مراجعة جميع الطلبات من قبل فريق دعم عملاء الدانوب أونلاين قبل التنفيذ. إذا اعتبرت الطلبات مخالفة لأي من هذه الشروط والأحكام، فسيتم تعديلها وفقًا لذلك.
  • الرموز الترويجية هي رموز وصولات ترويجية مجانية بدون قيمة نقدية. ولها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية يتم عرضه أسفل قيمة الرمز الترويجي على الإنترنت.

3.13 تعديل الشروط والأحكام

قد نقوم في أي وقت بتعديل شروط وأحكام التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني دون إرسال أي إشعار مسبق إليك. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدث نسخة من الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت على التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني. في حالة عدم قبولك للشروط والأحكام المعدلة، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام خدمة التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك، سيُعد استمرار استخدامك للخدمة بمثابة موافقة على قبول الشروط والأحكام المعدَّلة لهذا التطبيق/الموقع الإلكتروني والالتزام بها.

عربة تسوقك

No Items

عربة تسوقك فارغة

اليك بعض الأفكار لمساعدتك على البدء في ملء عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.

عمليات بحث شائعة